zerotimeoffmom

Days of my life parenting 3 young kids and dealing with the rest that comes with being a working citizen,wife,mom, pet owner and not forgeting that I'm a lady too!

Morning bliss? I would say morning miss!

Leave a comment

Morning bliss? I would say morning miss!

Oh boy! why is it so hard for me to get out of the house every morning? no matter how early I wake up, not matter what I do, I/we just seem to get stuck in the last minute! It’s like a soccer game that at the last minute of the last period and the last kick annnnndddd you miss! like a mule that resists to get out of the house lolsss! Sometimes I have to admit I feel like sleeping in the car to see if it moves faster, and not to complain my cell phone likes to play hide and seek, does yours do that? At the moment I just feel like throwing my arms into the air and saying screw it! and take a deep breath! I think schools should start at 10 a.m everyday and finish at 5p.m imagine that! Kids wouldn’t be grumpy, moms wouldn’t look like a car wrecks when they drop their lovely children at school awww how beautiful that would be! because I tell you if I could only take pictures of the moms at 8:30 in the morning and at 3:00 p.m you would not recognize any of them lolss…starting with me! hahahahaha specially those (like me) at 8:47 a.m (school starts 8:45) it’s just so funny! After I drop my beautiful children it’s like I get numb, my body goes through a whirlwind of emotions to calm it self down I get emotional because I looked and spoke like a crazy maniac and I just wish to make things different the next day! In all I do not complain because in a time very soon my children will grow and will need less of me and I know for sure I’m going to miss these hectic mornings, so yes, they drive me crazy sometimes and I know for sure I drive them crazy too but this is my family the one I love soooo sooo much!! Off to work I go! Hopefully tomorrow is a better beginning! =D

Have a beautiful day everyone

Bianca.

Lesson of today: MANAGE MY TIME BETTER! I have 24 hours in a day like everyone else so I must make better use of it! 😉

“This is the day that the Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it!”
Psalm 118:24

Leave a Reply

