zerotimeoffmom

Days of my life parenting 3 young kids and dealing with the rest that comes with being a working citizen,wife,mom, pet owner and not forgeting that I'm a lady too!

where’s my eggs???

Leave a comment

where's my eggs???

Good morning! It’s saturdayyy uhuuuuu! Nah, I still have to work! Lolss! but it’s ok I choose to look in the brighter side that it’s not that cold!

Now, I’ve told myself that I wasn’t going to write anything about it, just because I thought I was having a bad day yesterday and that was probably why everything that had to go wrong, went wrong…but no, today it happened again! Why can’t McDonald’s employees get any orders right? for goodness sake!All they have to do is press a button in the computer! Yesterday I spent almost 35 min in the drive through (no! I couldn’t leave, not only because I had 3 screaming chicks called my children in the back but I was also blocked in the narrow corridor that they make it in purpose so you can’t run away) just to get to the window! And yet when I finally got to pay she didn’t have a clue of what I wanted! I had to repeat the same thing 3 times and guess what?? they got it wrong! KILL ME NOWWWWW! I wanted to puke in stress lols! I just wanted to get home and crawl in to my bed with my electric blanket!
So, today is a new day! I gotta get my daughter to the science fair competition I am so proud of her! we passed by Mcd’s again…I know, we are gold fishes and we have a good heart to forgive…only to have it mistaken again lol! We ordered breakfast…doesn’t the word “breakfast” means something to do with eggs? Well, they didn’t think so! lolss where’s my eggs? o_0

listen, if you can’t work at McDonald’s, I think they should just put you down as guinea pigs for testing lolsss, and believe me my guinea pigs are more intelligent than some people that works there! In the end I got a coupon for their mistakes…uhhh….Thank you…but the case is not that, I’m more than glad to pay for my order,my right order! Anyways, I just had to write this to vent a little .No! I’ll still go there and just hope for the best lolss just because it’s so yummy! I know it’s not good for you, but have you had McDonald after a loooong day? You know you want to!!!

Have an awesome weekend!

Bia.

Leave a Reply

