zerotimeoffmom

Days of my life parenting 3 young kids and dealing with the rest that comes with being a working citizen,wife,mom, pet owner and not forgeting that I'm a lady too!

Monday, monday…

Leave a comment

Monday, monday...

Does anybody do the same thing I do? Every Friday I take the time to go and make a huge list, the “to do” list for the weekend and some how nothing gets done! I think it’s my husband’s fault!I’m pretty sure! lolss he stays home…which I love him to, but I seem not get things done…or do I and he just makes more mess? hum…

I have tried to use the app “to do” list…IT SUCKS! it never reminds me of anything and God forbid I write down a grocery list hahaha! My sister-in-law has recommended me saying that it was the best thing she has…well not for me! Maybe I need to have memory pills to remember about checking the app…what happen to the old good days of writing on a piece of paper? Have we gone too tech? well, I don’t think it would matter for me though! I make the list and manage to forget her on top of the table in the midst of kids,bags and pets! ( sometimes it takes a loooong way to get out the door aff!) without that I buy the whole store less what I really needed it! Well, look at that, Monday is here and I have the useless to do list plus whatever more I can remember to add to it lolsss! You are alive let’s just rejoice and have an awesome one!

God bless!

Bia.

Leave a Reply

