zerotimeoffmom

Days of my life parenting 3 young kids and dealing with the rest that comes with being a working citizen,wife,mom, pet owner and not forgeting that I'm a lady too!

vacuum vacuum vacuums

Leave a comment

It’s no big news, but I have to say I love my Job, never thought I would say that! I was so naive I had no idea vacuums went as high as  $2.500 .Yes, I thought the same thing you are thinking What the heck! lolsssss and no, it does not do any other jobs besides vacuuming!I meet so many people everyday, most of them quite nice and once in a while you get a bitter peach, but I guess he/she just doesn’t like vacuums =D There are some crazy cookies just like myself “clean freaks” that the first thought in their mind in the morning is to vacuum! I Thank God for this job, he knew better than me and had better plans than mine for me!     Image 

     

Leave a Reply

